Business development

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development
+971 4 5092222
pdessoy@besix.com

Olivier Crasson

Executive Vice President Business Development
+971 4 5092222
ocrasson@besix.com

Benoit Vadani

Acquisition and Development Manager
+971 4 5092222
bvadani@sixco.ae

Ayman Chalak

Client Success Manager | Business Development
+971 4 5092222
achalak@besix.ae

Rachid Ghamraoui

Vice President | Business Development
+971 4 5092222
rghamraoui@besix.com

Rolf Keil

Project Development Manager
BESIX Concessions & Assets

+971 4 5092222
rkeil@besix.ae

Eryl Edwards

Commercial Manager
BESIX Concessions & Assets

+971 4 5092222
eedwards@besix.ae

If you need to take contact with another country, please follow this link

Member of logo